Care Bears – Cheer

Hi crafters!

This is the start of our next series – the Care Bears!  I loved these little guys when I was a kid, so I was really excited to see this request.  Sadly, I don’t get to make this one for my daughter because she could care less about Care Bears 😒  but that’s ok.  Maybe my next kid will!

This series will feature only the tummy badges of the different bears, as the original requester asked for.  I actually really like this idea!  These graphs were designed for SC/DC use, so that’s what the written directions are for as well.  You could certainly use the graph for C2C if you like, but I won’t be providing written directions for that.

cb-cheer

You can find the printable graph here: CB Cheer Graph

And the SC/DC written directions here: CB Cheer ScDC Written Directions

As always, the written directions provide gauge and yarn estimation guidance.

Enjoy and happy crocheting!

Lisa

Leave a Reply

