Train Banner

Hi guys!

I am still working on learning this new software (MacStitch by Ursa Software), but so far I am so impressed with it!  I think this will make my graphing life a TON simpler!

I created this train graph using MacStitch and I am really pleased with it. Another amazing feature of this program is that it is directly linked to Red Heart yarn colors!  Hopefully they are correct, haha. Here are the ones I used for this graph: Spring Green, Hunter Green, Paddy Green, Gold, Hot Red, Burgundy, Coffee, and Black.

I’ve included two versions of the graph.  I think the second one is a little easier to read, but use whichever one is easier for you 🙂

dt-train-banner

dt-train-banner-2

Enjoy and happy crocheting!

Lisa

Leave a Reply

