The Possums

Hi everyone!

I know, I know…I’ve kept you waiting too long for a new graph!  I’m really sorry about that.  Between the end of term, job hunting for my husband and I (found the perfect one!), and traveling, things have been crazy!  But!  My New Year’s resolution is to put out two graphs per week, on a schedule.  I’m thinking Mondays and Thursdays right now, so we’ll see how it goes!  While I will definitely continue with my request thread from the Facebook group, I’d like to host my first official CAL (crochet-a-long) in the new year as well.  Complete with written directions, graphs, color charts, etc.  Essentially the whole package for a project!  I’ll be posting a poll in the Facebook group, so if you’re not there already you might want to join!

Now, the moment you’ve been waiting for – here’s the next graph in our Ice Age series: the Possums!  I had to do these guys together and hanging from a tree; it’s their favorite place to be after all!

IA Possums.png

Enjoy and happy crocheting!

Lisa

Leave a Reply

