Rocky

Hi everyone!

My family and I are [slowly] making our way back home to China.  We are sad to be going, but ready to be home at the same time.  It’s been a long, crazy summer!

That said, things should be getting back to a more regular schedule in regards to graph releases.  Once my daughter starts going back to school and I get into the swing of work, I should be able to release a graph once per day [during the week at least].  That should get everyone’s requests taken care of more quickly – I know lots of you guys are wanting to make Christmas presents and the like, so I’ll do my best to work fast 🙂

On that note, here’s Rocky!  He’s the next graph in the Paw Patrol series!

PP Rocky

Enjoy and happy crocheting!

Lisa

 

Leave a Reply

