Up and Coming

Hi everyone!

I hope you all had a great holiday weekend, I know I sure did!  Just wanted to let you know what is coming down the pipe for GataRoo Graphs over the next few weeks.

In the immediate future, I have a request in for a Thomas & Friends series.  This series will consist of 9 squares and include the characters Thomas, Percy, James, Gordon, Toby, Emily, Sir Topham Hatt, Henry and Salty.  Summer is a busy time for me, but I am going to do my best to put at least two squares out per week so that I can get to all the other requests I have 🙂

After the Thomas series, I’ll be completing an Angry Birds series and some individual squares picturing Paw Patrol, Daniel Tiger, and Dr. Seuss.

If you don’t see your request coming up, don’t worry – I haven’t forgotten!  I keep a spreadsheet of all your requests and details that I check off once its completed. If you’d like to know where your request is relation to where my working point is, just leave me a comment on the GataRoo Graphs Facebook page.

Happy crocheting everyone!

Lisa

Leave a Reply

