Petrie

Good (very early!) morning from the US!

My family and I made it successfully back into the US, and now we are very gradually trying to recover from jet lag (ugh!)

Lucky for you guys, that means another graph!  This time, it’s Petrie 🙂

LBT Petrie

Now, Petrie is the only one so far that I’ve fully outlined in black.  I did that because so many of the colors in this graph are just shades of each other – there wasn’t a neutral, matching color that I could use in place of the black. Even though it’s a lot of black, I really like how it turned out!

Next graph up is Duckie!

Enjoy and happy crocheting!

Lisa

Leave a Reply

