Landscape

Hi everyone!

I’ve been a little slow on the request front because I’ve been working on some panels for a dear friend of mine – she and her husband are super outdoorsy, and he gave me some pictures so I could make her a blanket based on places they’ve been.

This is the first of four – each one will be a different season.  This is the winter panel.  What do you guys think?  This is my first panel that’s not based on a cartoon character, so it’s hard for me to be objective about it.  I welcome all feedback!

JER Winter copy

Thanks everyone, and happy crocheting!

Lisa

Leave a Reply

