Kaa

Hi everyone!  Greetings from China 🙂

Sorry my graph output has been a little slow – it’s the final week of the term at my school, so there’s lots of marking, paperwork, etc as we get ready to close out the year.

Despite that, I’ve finally finished the last Jungle Book square – it’s Kaa! I had originally planned to do four squares, but the original requester of these graphs specifically requested these three. [Tracy, if you want one more, just let me know 🙂 ]

JB Kaa

It was actually kind of difficult to do this one, as I had to chop him together from several different images I could find.

Mostly, I wish his eyes were bigger so I could include the rainbow-eyes that he uses on Mowgli several times throughout the movie, but it just looked funny 🙂

Next up, I’ll be starting on the Land Before Time squares.  They will be the six main characters, in 30×30 instead of 50×50.

Enjoy and happy crocheting!

Lisa

Leave a Reply

