Alf!

Talk about a blast from my past with this request!

I based this graph mostly on a design found on Pinterest, which can be found here:

I changed the colors, along with a few other things, and added the name down the side. For some reason, I had to work so hard on getting that “A” to look right.  It took my brain forever to be satisfied with it!

Screen Shot 2016-06-09 at 22.02.02

I really like this graph with the green background, but I also played around with doing it in yellow; that looked nice as well.  Depends on if you want it to look really bright or a bit more subdued.

I’m working on a Wild Kratts graph next.  I should have it posted within the next day or two.

Enjoy and happy crocheting!

Lisa

Leave a Reply

